Texas Knight Logo Texas Knight Menu

St. Michael Assembly 1527

By Martin Luchak

Vol. 4, 2016-2017


The Knights of Columbus Fourth Degree, Our Lady of Guadalupe Province District-2, St. Michael Assembly #1527 of Flatonia, Schulenburg, and Weimar, installed new officers July 14,for the Fraternal Year of 2019-2020 at the KC Hall in Columbus, Texas.

Seating left to right: District Marshal-Joe Soto, Faithful Friar-MSGR. John C. Bily, Outer Sentinel-Dennis Olsovsky, Faithful Captain-Thomas Bargas, Faithful Pilot-Charles Herzik, and Faithful Purser-Francis Janacek.

Standing left to right: Faithful Comptroller-Martin Luchak, Faithful Scribe-Jack Muggli, Faithful Inner Sentinel-Richard Schacherl, Three-Year Trustee-Adolph Kutac, and Two-Year Trustee-Andrew J. Janda.

Not in attendance were Faithful Navigator-Raymond Prihoda, Faithful Admiral-Timothy Leihardt and One-Year Trustee -Lawrence Kana.

Back to Issue Index